text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Super Bowl LIII Gear

0 Products found
Continue Shopping

Super Bowl Gear

The New England Patriots are the Super Bowl LIII Champions! Brady & Belichick have led the Patriots to their 3rd Super Bowl title in the last 5 years and the franchise's record-tying 6th title overall. And of course, LIDS has all the hats, jerseys, shirts & apparel you need to commemorate the historic Super Bowl LIII win. Our huge selection of the newest officially licensed SBLIII logo hats, jerseys, and shirts will have you celebrating the Pats' win for years to come. As always, LIDS is every NFL fan's go-to source for the hottest NFL merchandise for Super Bowl 53 and beyond!

Event Details

Super Bowl LIII Details
Date: February 3rd, 2019
Venue: Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Kickoff Time: approximately 6:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST
Announcers: Jim Nantz, Tony Romo, Tracy Wolfson, and Evan Washburn
Halftime Headliner: Maroon 5