text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Eagles Super Bowl LII Gear

Found 693 products

Super Bowl Gear

Fly, Eagles, fly! The Philadelphia Eagles have defeated the New England Patriots in Super Bowl LII! The Eagles have avenged their loss in Super Bowl XXXIX and captured the franchise's first Super Bowl title. Commemorate the win with NFL Super Bowl LII gear from lids.com! LIDS has everything you need to celebrate the Eagles' historic championship. Watching at U.S. Bank Stadium or from home, our huge selection of the newest officially licensed SBLII logo hats, jerseys, and shirts will help you celebrate the game for years to come!
Whether you were rooting for the "Pats" or "iggles," LIDS is every NFL fan's go-to source for the hottest NFL merchandise for Super Bowl 52 and beyond!

Event Details

Super Bowl LII Details
Date: February 4th, 2018
Venue: U.S. Bank Stadium
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Kickoff Time: approximately 6:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST
Pregame Headliner: Kelly Clarkson
Halftime Headliner: Justin Timberlake