Buy the Florida Marlins Authentic Collection on http://www.lids.com/ Print This PagePrint This Page
Florida Marlins Authentic Collection image
 
(based on 19 ratings)
Brand: New Era
Located in: MLB, Florida Marlins, Headwear
To the naked eye, the latest edition of New Era's classic 59FIFTY design looks identical to that of previous years, but looks can be deceiving. Every inch of this cap is infused with New Era moisture management technology, a revolutionary advancement in cap engineering that results in superior dryness, ultimate comfort and total durability. This cap wicks sweat with unprecedented efficiency, and it feels better and lasts longer than any cap of its kind.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 19 reviews)
95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Sizing:
Feels true to size(16)
Pros:
Authentic look(19), Comfortable(12), Shades from sun(15), Shows off team pride(16), Stylish(17)
Best Uses:
All the time(14), Anytime(13), At the game(8), General purpose(11)
Describe Yourself:
Casual fan(4), Die hard sports fan(10), Sports enthusiast(6), Stylish(12)
 
HATZ
By Ace Ventura from boca ratón florida on 6/21/2011
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan, Sports Enthusiast, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

i wear it everyday

 
love this hat
By bdogVerified Purchaser from archdale,nc on 5/16/2011
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, Around Town, At The Game
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan, Sports Enthusiast, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

this is a great hat..love the colors!!

 
ok
By eugeneVerified Reviewer from ca on 12/16/2010
Sizing:
Feels too large
Pros:
Authentic Look, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Stylish
Cons:
Color fades to fast
Best Uses:
All The Time
Describe Yourself:
Not Into Sports, Stylish
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

its kool

 
New Era feels so comfortable
By Karim the fitted cap foolVerified Reviewer from Deux-Montagnes, QC on 8/22/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, Around Town
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

New Era is the best. feels amazing, logo is beautiful, lids offers a great deal, what more can you ask?

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
AWESOME HAT! NICE JOB NEW ERA!!!
By EddyVerified Reviewer from Monticello, IN on 7/22/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Good design, Good sizefit, Great graphics, GREAT HAT, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, At The Game
Describe Yourself:
Casual Fan
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

I have been a marlins fan since i was a kid, and this hat is a perfect way to show my team pride. This is a great hat for anybody to wear and i cant wait to get another new era hat!

 
I have been buying New Era since 1966...
By DanoVerified Reviewer from Ipava,Illinois on 6/24/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, Around Town, At The Game
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan, Sports Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

New Era is the best,hands down...

 
da [*]
By kthegreat. from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time
Describe Yourself:
Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

its sexy.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great hat
By SouthflDPGVerified Purchaser from FL on 2/7/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, Around Town, At The Game
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

Feels great to wear and really makes a bold statement when I wear it.

 
Totally beast !
By Mitchell " the ladies man " Matheny from Murfreesboro, TN on 1/18/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, Around Town, At The Game
Describe Yourself:
Jumping On The Wagon, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

I so hood ! :)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Best Hat Money Can Buy
By Jagsfreak27 from New Bern NC on 8/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Its what the players wear, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, Around Town, At The Game
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

This hat is great for Marlins fans, collectors, or anyone looking to buy a new hat. This is the authentic hat the players wear on the field and I can tell you from experience, money dosnt buy a better cap. I have four 59/50's and I have made up my mind that I wont purchase any other hat. It's quite pricey but worth every penny, you will NOT regret this purchase.

 
Dope!!
By RoRoVerified Purchaser from federal way,washington on 7/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Dope, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, Around Town
Describe Yourself:
athletic, COOL, Funny, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

how i use this product, lets see i wear them cause of the style and the team. things that are great about the hat the style for sure and the color. things that aren;t so great about it is nothing i just like the hat.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Marlins Authentic
By Josh from Kansas City, MO on 7/12/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, Around Town
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan, Sports Enthusiast, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

First off I just want to say I really enjoy owning this FL Marlins hat, I recieved it as a present from my girlfriend. This is my staple hat and plan on wearing it all the time, I'm a royals fan, but I like the marlins too, they have a good club and always overachieve with the young talent they have, Han-Ram is one of my favorite players. I like the fact that I never see anyone else wearing the fish hat, so I would definately recommend this too all who want a good hat to wear that will last and be unique.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Hat
By The True FanVerified Reviewer from New York on 4/14/2009
Sizing:
Feels too small
Pros:
Authentic Look, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time
Describe Yourself:
Casual Fan
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

Nice hat, just a little snug. 5 out out 5.

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
i love it
By elz813 from tampa folrida on 4/7/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Best Uses:
All The Time, Anytime, Around Town, At The Game
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

i wear it any where

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it
By GoodyVerified Purchaser from Algonquin,IL on 10/13/2008
Sizing:
Feels too small
Pros:
Authentic Look, Quality Construction, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish
Cons:
TOO SMALL
Best Uses:
Anytime
Describe Yourself:
Casual Fan, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

looks good but seems a little smaller.
i ve always order 7 3/4 but it seems a tad smaller.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
perfect
By kevin from seattle washington on 7/27/2008
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Shows Off Team Pride, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Anytime, Around Town, At The Game, Watching The Game on TV
Describe Yourself:
Casual Fan, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

great product. i would buy it all over again.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really good hat just missing something
By LT from avon lake , OH on 7/21/2008
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Nice fit, Quality Construction, Shows Off Team Pride, Warm
Cons:
A little dull
Best Uses:
Around Town, Goin out
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan, I stay with the same team, Sports Enthusiast, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

I think the hat looks better when you have a bigger head rather than smaller

 
nice
By robbie from washington dc on 4/14/2008
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look, Quality Construction, Shades from Sun, Stylish
Best Uses:
Anytime
Describe Yourself:
Die Hard Sports Fan
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

real nice hat i problly wear this hat more than any other

 
yessir
By pwilly from virginia beach,va on 10/2/2007
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Authentic Look
Describe Yourself:
Sports Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about New Era Florida Marlins Authentic Collection:

cool fitted with the f logo

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Lids All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.